Living Life Today – Are You living in the Shadows?


“The Living Life Today series provides a platform to think about your Life as it is Now, enjoy what you have, review and create an even better future for tomorrow….. Short, sharp & easily digestible.

So many people spend their lives with their talents hidden from view.

I call this “living in the shadows”. Talents hidden from view. A place of doubt, indecision & fear.

We are here to shine and by shining, we are helping others… as well as ourselves.

Our choices determine the lives we lead.

You are where you currently are ….by choice.  If you are currently ‘in the shadows’, you can choose to come out and live a life of brightness and vitality. You may need help to do this. Help is always close at hand, just ask.

Choose to live a Life where you can be seen and be heard. A life where you can share yourself with others and where you can grow.

A life where you can learn from others. A life where you can inspire, motivate and care…..and be inspired, motivated and cared about.

My friends, fellow Life Lovers…..Dream big, aim high, develop your Big Picture, embrace your Life, choose well… and shine.

Be good to yourselves

David

P.S New website and blog coming soon!

I help men & women aged 40 & over, make their goals, dreams & longer term Visions for their Life, come true. I want You to be excited about your Life.

and YES, I coach in Australia & around the world via Skype…Contact me Today for your FREE introductory coaching session.… david@davidstevenslifecoach.com.au

#  I welcome you to Visit and “like” my Facebook page for terrific insights into Life issues that affect You

  • Try a Free Coaching session or high value, low cost Virtual Coaching package…simply click on the appropriate apps on my Facebook page or you can email me …david@davidstevenslifecoach.com.au

Please join me also at:

  • I’d love you to follow me on Twitter

5 thoughts on “Living Life Today – Are You living in the Shadows?

    1. Thanks Stu,
      Time for a shake up. Things are a little off for what I want. New website with integrated blog. Fresh newsletter where I can engage more with people…hope to have this wrapped up before end of month.
      be good to yourself

Leave a comment