Living Life Today – Sweet or Sour – what will Your day be like?


“The Living Life Today series provides a platform to think about your Life as it is Now, enjoy what you have, review and create an even better future for tomorrow….. Short, sharp & easily digestible.

Starting your day on the right footing will greatly improve the chances of your entire day being in flow.

Being excited about each day has it’s upside…and it’s a Huge one!…because there are no downsides.

Being excited and having a positive attitude at your side is the sweet side of Life.

Do you look forward to each day?

Do you enjoy what you do?

If you answered “Yes” then you are living the sweet Life.

I view my Life as one to be lived not one to just exist in. Simply being Alive is justification to be excited!…..it’s not something to take for granted…and it’s definitely sweet. Living the sweet life allows the opportunity to learn, grow, love, share & explore. What’s not to be excited about that!

…..and that’s sweet!

If things have soured for you and you don’t look forward to your day, try to see the other side of the coin. I know it’s difficult because I have been there.

Flip your day upside down. Picture how you want your day to be like and then find some leverage to start on the improvement process. Now this is not a ‘quick fix’ by any means. However, by altering  or shaking up your present thought processes, may just open up a crack wide enough to allow some sweet light to find it’s way through.

This will be the start of your recovery to the sweeter side of Life.

Be good to yourselves

David

P.S New website and blog coming soon!

I help men & women aged 40 & over, make their goals, dreams & longer term Visions for their Life, come true. I want You to be excited about your Life.

and YES, I coach in Australia & around the world via Skype…Contact me Today for your FREE introductory coaching session.… david@davidstevenslifecoach.com.au

#  I welcome you to Visit and “like” my Facebook page for terrific insights into Life issues that affect You

  • Try a Free Coaching session or high value, low cost Virtual Coaching package…simply click on the appropriate apps on my Facebook page or you can email me …david@davidstevenslifecoach.com.au

Please join me also at:

  • I’d love you to follow me on Twitter
6 thoughts on “Living Life Today – Sweet or Sour – what will Your day be like?

  1. Hi David

    I always have woken up thinking I have options to consider today. There are times when my day has not been especially good. However, I do not see any reason to drag the negativeness of one day on to the next one. The new day could bring on something spectacular.

Leave a Reply

