Time moves on…….cherish the Moments


Today is my 30th Wedding Anniversary! It’s freaky how time gets away from you. It obviously got me thinking “where has the time gone?”…….

However more importantly…… how have I spent my time, what joys have I received & shared and have I been a good father and husband?

I spoke of “prescious now moments” in a recent post Make Time for your Life. To my mind there has never been a more true coinage of words. Moments come, moments go. Grab the moments and cherish them.

This is only a brief post as I have intended to make just a simple point. Think about how you can gain the maximum from every moment, regardless of what you are doing…….it may be crappy, it may be joyful…..you can still seek the best out of each moment, or at least learn from them.

Today I will be reflecting on what has passed and what is yet to come………

Be good to yourselves

David……….also @ www.davidstevenslifecoach.com.au

Leave a comment