Will my current ‘choices’ get me to where I want to be in Life?


I have often read that Choice is the most powerful force in The Universe.

And I tend to agree with that.

Everything that You do [and not do] comes down to Choice.

Now that’s out of the way, how are Your Choices working for You?

Are You making the types of choices that will enrich your life? .. for example.Choices WP Blog post

The main reason that most dissengage from the power of their Choices is this ..

It’s very easy to go into ‘auto mode’ where one day merges into the next .. and the next .. and so on.

Before you know it a month has slipped by, then a year, then five.

And if you remain in ‘auto mode’ that entire time .. well. That’s 5 years of Your life, gone.

Auto mode is by default a choice. However it’s rarely one that You have made knowingly.

It’s simply a habit that you have grown into, like so many others.

I forgive You for that because I have done the same [in the past].

However, I won’t forgive you if You continue to ignore the Choices that You can make [instead of defaulting].

I say this a lot “Life is too short”, because it is. So to live your best life possible requires you to make appropriate choices, continually.

It’s hard, I know. All this “Choice pressure” on You.

However, making Choices that will keep you happy, healthy & world wise is important and it’s also serious.

Make a game of it if that helps. Add some Fun element. I mean, it is Your life that I am talking about here.

Choices need to be made. Best Choices.

And when You make them, the rewards will be worth it.

 

Be good to yourself

David

Motivator. Life Coach. Listener.

Making Your 40’s & 50’s Shine

Search #DavidLifeCoach to find many of my Social Media postings

 

Leave a Reply

