Meet Great Communicators: David Stevens!


I rarely self indulge [being a largely introverted type of guy] however the delightful Gina London included me in her “Great Communicators” series … so here is the interview . And most importantly, please visit Gina’s blog where you WILL find many interesting articles http://ginalondon.wordpress.com/

Be good to yourselves
David

Gina London's Little Adventures

He’s from Australia, he’s motivating, and he specializes in “inspiring clarity and purpose for people in mid-life.” Meet David Stevens!

No, he isn’t my life coach (I’m waaaay too young to qualify, of course), but we met recently through Twitter and I do find him very uplifting and encouraging. We can all use more of that in our lives, can’t we?

Check out my interview with David below, and please check out his website at 

David Stevens Life Coach to sign up for your own free session.

The latest in my “Meet Great Communicators” series: I proudly present David Stevens. 

dsv7header

Why did you become a Life Coach for ‘Mid Lifers’ ?

“Coaching/mentoring/guiding has been part of me for the past 20 years, initially without me actually realising it. In my previous professional lives as a Banker and also later as a Realtor, I was always “helping”. I was always communicating…

View original post 833 more words

One thought on “Meet Great Communicators: David Stevens!

Leave a Reply

