“Begin with the End in mind” – Stephen Covey


Fellow Life Lovers, I have just published a fresh post at my website which I believe that you need to take close note of.Today5

5 years gets away very quickly. It’s a shame to look back on the previous 5 years and wonder what the hell happened. Without direction, you are at the mercy of what Life throws at you … and there is plenty.

Have a Plan. Rigid or loose, just have one. “Don’t spend the next 5 years having no idea where you are likely to finish up.”

I’d appreciate you reading more by following this link to “The 5 Year Plan”.

Be good to yourself

David

Mid Life Coach.  

Motivation to get you started & to get you there.

# From 2013 I will mainly be at my new site. So please join me for coffee, fresh writings, fresh thoughts and ideas at : www.davidstevenslifecoach.com.au/blog

Leave a Reply

