What “Change” can I initiate Today that will make a Major difference in my Life?


Something is not quite right. You are trying your best however things just aren’t coming together.

What’s going on?

“I’ve been doing this for quite a while. I know what I am doing. Why can’t I get the results that I am after?”

Does this sound familiar to you? It may not be your scenario or it maybe it is… or it’s been happening to someone you know.

Regardless… often we are doing the same things, working hard, trying to get those “better” results.

“We are doing the same things…..” this is largely the problem.

Now, you are a hard working, honest type of person simply wanting the best for yourself, your family and others near & dear to you. I know that. But that’s not quite enough if you aren’t getting the results that you want.

You can keep working hard but if you don’t change something, then continuing on in the same way will hurt you in the long run…and probably the short & medium terms as well.

And that’s the question I am asking of you Today. What change can you make that will enable a big difference to be made in your Life?

Whether that be work related, relationship related, personal. You owe it to yourself to make that change . So what is it?

Here are some ideas to get your thoughts percolating…and you do need to think about this if you are struggling with things in your Life right now. These brief questions may open up a new pathway of thought, leading to the change that can make all the difference to you.

Is it your Attitude?

Are you not listening?…to others…to yourself?

Are your Beliefs out of whack?

You have no goals?

Do you need to hire a Life Coach or Mentor?

You need to spend more time with your family?

You procrastinate often?

Making a choice is difficult?

You feel that you lack freedom to express yourself fully?

There are many more questions that you can ask of yourself. Indeed, there may be a number of changes that will be of benefit to you. If things aren’t working for you, explore another way & ask yourself many questions.

I’d love to know your thoughts, please comment below.

be good to yourselves

David

#  I’d love you to Visit and “like” my Facebook page

  • then to simply take advantage of a Free Coaching session or high value, low cost Virtual Coaching package…just click on the appropriate apps on my Facebook page or email me david@davidstevenslifecoach.com.au

Please visit me also at:

  • Follow me on Twitter
  • and YES, I coach around the world via Skype…contact me for more details david@davidstevenslifecoach.com.au
9 thoughts on “What “Change” can I initiate Today that will make a Major difference in my Life?

  1. Pingback: Getting ourselves out of our way

  2. Hi David,

    Wonderful post! It reminded me of something I did this morning. I was in bed and it all happened quite quickly. I woke up and I suddenly felt anxious about all the work that needs to be done throughout the upcoming week.

    I quickly told myself the anxiety would pass and that I would enjoy today and just be mindful all day long, enjoying every moment of the day. So far it has worked a treat!

    Cheers mate.

Leave a Reply

