Hallelujah


Fellow Life Lovers,

Be thankful that you can Imagine

Be thankful that you can dream

Be thankful that you are here…a part of this wonder, this magical mystery tour (sorry Beatles)

Hallelujah, I say…make the most of it, the up’s the downs… learn & grow

Please listen to this wonderful version of the song Hallelujah and let it fill you with thankyou’s & overwhelm you with the magic of Life…..and I thankyou for being part of my blogging world.

And before you go…do yourself a favour and click on the links below for some wonderful reads from fellow bloggers:

# Change your Life – Get the Fear out of here …Tess Marshall The Bold Life

# Are you trying to make others Happy?…Nea Joy Self Improvement Saga

# The 5 traits of creative Genius – you can’t afford to be without…Angela Artemis Powered by Intuition


Be good to yourselves

David

# I would love you to visit my :

  • Facebook page over there. Please “like” & follow. You can then feel free to message me anytime, if you have any “Life issues” that you would like some help with
  • Fabulous “Virtual Coach” page here where ongoing support and life changing assistance is just a keystroke or two away. Why not sign up while you are there?
19 thoughts on “Hallelujah

  1. This is my favorite version of Halleluja from KD Lang – I also like Leonard Cohen’s version and Antony also plays a magnificent one – I simply LOVE this song –

    Thank you for bringing a smile with song,
    Nancy

  2. Yes, I am thankful. For everything. Beautiful video. I like KD Lang’s voice…and remember the days when MTV would keep featuring her “Constant Craving” several times a day!

    Have a good trip, David!

  3. Hey David, I have heard this song many many times but, not this version by K.D. Lang. Awesome thank you so much. Just made what was needed to start my day off right!

  4. Thank you for reminding me to listen to Lang version of Hallelujah. it is beautiful. Life is magical when we have the right attitude. Great reminder for everyone thank you David and blessings to you. It makes for starting the day out right.
    Debbie

  5. Pingback: The Seed Of Persistence. | Reflecting A Life

  6. Pingback: The Seed Of Persistence.

Leave a Reply

