Living Life Today – The Magic of a daily dose of Sunshine


The Living Life Today series provides a platform to think about your Life as it is Now, enjoy what you have, review and create an even better future for tomorrow”….. Short, sharp & easily digestible.

Sunshine makes us feel Happy. The warmth of the sun on our back, the glow, the sense that everything is Alive.

If your day has been a little “dark”, stepping into some glorious sunshine can make the world of difference.

External sunshine is not the only tonic though. We need to find our daily ‘internal rays of sunshine’

The thoughts and actions that give us a warm, fuzzy, feel good sense of belonging in this world. Our days can seem like an endless stream of ‘stuff’ happening with hardly the opportunity to appreciate our environment.

If your days, especially during the working week, seem like this…..Try punctuating your day with your own dose of ‘sunshine‘…let your mind escape to a ‘better place’ if only for a minute or two, do a good deed, deliver a word of encouragement or shine a smile on someone…..delivering your own piece of sunshine will reflect back on you.

Let’s shine people!

Be good to yourselves

David

P.S If you need a Solution for anything that is holding you back, ask me via email, for free!…david@davidstevenslifecoach.com.au

# Find out more about me by visiting my :

  • Fabulous “Virtual Coach” page here where ongoing support and life changing assistance is just a keystroke or two away. Why not sign up while you are there?
  • Facebook page over there. I would love you to “like” , if you like
10 thoughts on “Living Life Today – The Magic of a daily dose of Sunshine

  1. “try punctuating your days with a dose of sunshine…” I LOVE IT!!!! I do imagery and I love the thought of this. I can totally image me 3 mins before opening my eyes for the morning, being still and seeing the warmest happy sun popping up above my head as I stand on a sacred ground carpeted with softly scented green grass.

  2. Thank you for this post. I was drawn to it because I call myself A Professional Sunshine Spreader. I agree, it’s so important to stop each day and remember what brings our souls purpose, joy and light and take action to bring forward those feelings not only on dark days, but always because if we can keep that cycle of sunshine going, it usually comes back to boost us up on the darkest of days…. at least that has been my experience. Really great post. 🙂

Leave a Reply

