The Imagination series (episode 5)


Hello fellow Life lovers…..

No 5… another short & (hopefully) thought provoking post on Imagination.

One of the beauties of Imagination is that there are no “rules” to abide by. There are no boundaries, limits, barriers, roadblocks, speed humps or obstacles…..or excuses.

Now in our “real world” that would likely be seen as unfair….. you know, you gotta play by the “Rules”.

Does Imagination care about that?

No.

Don’t play fair when you can Imagine.

Give it your best shot, you can’t miss.

be good to yourselves,

David

p.s Feel free to view & “like” my Facebook page over there, if you like

# I don’t mind you sharing this post with your Universe

# I also hang out @ www.davidstevenslifecoach.com.au

# Check out my fabulous Virtual Coach page here where ongoing support and help is just a keystroke away

8 thoughts on “The Imagination series (episode 5)

  1. I had a problem even imagine things without limits. I used to always found myself get carried away high in the sky with my vivid imagination when the little negative inner voice said: Are you sure this is possible, (even in your dreams)???” I was like: Oh, ok I better not believe that I am the part of the infinite intelligence; the universe itself.
    Now, I’m different …….I dream BIG, I dream WILD.

    thanks for the share.

  2. Hi David,

    Imagination is a great tool that we all need to develop on a regular basis. It is important to imagine what we want to achieve. Thanks for sharing David

Leave a Reply

