The Imagination series (episode 4)


Dare I say it, No4 in this series of short, thought provoking (hopefully) posts on Imagination……

and I’ve included a little vid intro just for something different (my first one, was a bit nervous)

Fellow Life lovers, this episode will entail just a simple question…..

What’s the difference between Imagination and Procrastination?

Imagination will get you out of bed in the morning, excited to live another day, while…..

‘Procrastination’ will have you thinking…..”heck, my day can wait, where’s the snooze button?”

What do you think about that?….. What choice do you make?

Are you a ‘snoozer’ or does Imagination run through your veins and you choose to LIVE & embrace another day?

be good to yourselves

David

p.s Feel free to view & “like” my Facebook page over there, if you like

# I also hang out @ www.davidstevenslifecoach.com.au

# Check out my exciting, value packed Virtual Coach pagehere

…where new October sign ups get an additional month FREE

20 thoughts on “The Imagination series (episode 4)

    • Hi Justin,
      Thanks, I guess it came out clearly then, the replay on my blog site wasn’t as I hoped. There’s a green scented candle behind me. You’ve obviously got energy & enthusiasm with what you put out, congratulations, keep it going…..I look forward to more.
      be good to yourself
      David

  1. Hi David,

    I have to say that I wake up and am ready to go. My hubby calls me the energize bunny when I wake up. If I think about getting up when I wake up, I would lay there, so I just bounce out of bed before I have time to think about it.

    I always try to embrace the day and live it like it is my last one. that way there are no regrets at the end of the day.

    Your video is great and those first ones do make you nervous, however so do the ones that come after that, but you just have to keep doing them. Keep it up.
    Blessing to you, David,
    Debbie

    • Wow Debbie,
      The Energiser Bunny eh?…..I can just imagine.
      I’m glad you liked the vid, hopefully it came out clearly. I will do more as time goes on, Self Discovery for Mid Lifers as an example. Thank you for your support.
      be good to yourself
      David

  2. Hi David,

    I have become an energy being lately. The transformation has been amazing. I look forward to each day of life thinking of the things I want to accomplish. If I can I wish I could have the time to continuously devote to my passion at night without stopping. But we got to strike a balance and take care of other aspects of life too. No procrastination for me. In fact I have too much imagination.

    Cheers

  3. Stepping out of your comfort zone and entering the world of video… impressive! I read this blog yesterday and the illustration of the snooze button has bounced around my head a lot since then. I would classify myself as a person with Imagination. But, I’m not a morning person and love the snooze button. You have me doing a little self reflection, David. Great job!!

  4. Congratulations on the new video David… so fun! Film now gives us a whole new dimension of creativity in what we present to the world. I love it. Don’t you? Great stuff. 🙂

  5. Hi David,
    Wow, I love hearing your voice and putting a face and voice to all your comments. And I absolutely LLLLOOOVVVEEE your accent (it’s an accent to me with my New York accent)!!!!
    I love waking up in the morning and I look forward to my day. There’s always tons I want to do, so there’s no procrastination in my bones. There aren’t enough hours in the day to accomplish all that I want. It’s all energizing and exciting!!

Leave a Reply

