In response to a “Versatile Blogger”


Hi there,

A Blogging acquaintance of mine recently received a well deserved ‘Versatile Blogger’ Award ……see Joss The Crowing Crone @ www.crowingcrone.wordpress.com

A requirement of accepting her award was to pass on to some fellow bloggers a request to tell the blogging universe 7 things about themselves that was previously unknown, here goes;

  • I am 56 looking forward to 57 at the end of the year
  • I enjoy keeping fit
  • One of my main goals is to be as fit @ 70 as I was @ 40
  • I have two lovely daughters both in their 20’s
  • I grew up in Sydney Aus and have lived on the southern tip of Australia’s Gold Coast since 1989
  • I smile a lot
  • I am amazed at how much I have learned about Life and how much more there is to learn
  • I enjoy helping people

Mmmmm, that’s 8…..well the more mature I get, the worse my maths I guess. Must be the coffee, got carried away.

P.S check out Joss’ blog, it’s very pleasant reading.

Be good to yourselves

David

5 thoughts on “In response to a “Versatile Blogger”

  1. Hey David, we actually have a lot in common and that’s a cool thing to discover about someone half way around the globe. I’ll be 60 this year and after a lifetime of fitness I have made it my goal to be in the best shape of my life when I get there (good thing I got a running start at it). I’ve enjoyed your comments on my blog and thought it was about time to drop in and see what you were up to. So glad I did. You are doing nice work here, thanks!

  2. Pingback: ♥Stylish Blogger Award | I Love to Read | Write | Share Knowledge

Leave a Reply

